Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Exotic Bee

Exotic Bee

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Exotic Bee
"JOHN IS THE BEST, VERY RESPECTFUL, PATIENT AND POLITE PERSON TO HELP ME WITH THE ISSUE I WAS HAVING. Seriously !"
Profile photo of Andrew Rightley

Andrew Rightley

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Rightley
"Jon was attentive and fast. Very nice and friendly! Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Schonder Pinckney

Schonder Pinckney

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Schonder Pinckney
"It is very nice to have Gregg on my side thank"
Profile photo of Chef CC Chantele

Chef CC Chantele

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chef CC Chantele
"Very passionate about his job and providing a service."
Profile photo of Helen Szodfridt

Helen Szodfridt

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Szodfridt
"Jon and Gregg at StateFarm were responsive to my needs in a very timely manner. Easy to communicate with as well."
Profile photo of KASCHÈ Kayonzi

KASCHÈ Kayonzi

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KASCHÈ Kayonzi
"Rob was always very helpful whenever I called with stress about my car insurance. He gave me all the right suggestions and helpful answers I needed any time I called. Very helpful informative Staff here at this location and Robert is my number one best!"
Profile photo of Jayda R

Jayda R

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayda R
"Gregg Englebreth help me save a lot of money on my car insurance and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Adriana Frio

Adriana Frio

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Frio
"I had a great experience working with James Vandegrift. He was quick to respond and had answers to all my questions within the same day. He drafted everything up for me so quickly and he was very kind and caring throughout the process. He understood my needs and what he offered was super affordable and great coverage. I will never go to anyone else but James moving forward! I highly recommend if you are looking for services to use him."
Profile photo of Erin Ward

Erin Ward

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Ward
"James is super helpful!"
Profile photo of edward m zavala

edward m zavala

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by edward m zavala
"Great insurance office staff very helpful"
Profile photo of Patrick Franz

Patrick Franz

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Franz
"Had a terrific experience with this office. Jon McCullough was my contact. He was quick too respond, offered clear answers and useful tips while navigating the insurance options. I switched over my car and home insurance. I was able to get better coverage for significantly less than what I was paying prior."
Profile photo of Joseph Bechara

Joseph Bechara

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Bechara
"Highly recommend Jon for insurance quotes. His Customer service was fantastic. Their should be more stars to be able to click on"
Profile photo of I am June

I am June

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I am June
"Bob helped me out, he did an excellent job helping me find exactly what I needed I'm very thankful. I would recommend asking for Bob!"
Profile photo of Heather Craney

Heather Craney

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Craney
"Jon McCullogh was super helpful and always answers my questions in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Sarah Dougherty

Sarah Dougherty

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Dougherty
"James Vandegrift provided great service to my family and I. He was quick to respond and able to get us the information we needed on a timely basis at an affordable rate. Incredible personality too!"
Profile photo of MargaretLaGolda Valcárcel

MargaretLaGolda Valcárcel

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MargaretLaGolda Valcárcel
"This is a Big complement for James!! He's such a great costumer's service representative!! He always goes out his way to get all the savings 🙂 thanks 🙏 James you have me saving and on the right path!! Att. Taussy Valcárcel"
Profile photo of Dana Craney

Dana Craney

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Craney
"I had such a wonderful experience using Jon as our state farm agent! The process of switching to state farm was super quick and very smooth. My husband and I are super happy with our choice of switching to state farm!"
Profile photo of andrew reca

andrew reca

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrew reca
"Jon was an awesome agent to work with. He made our process of switching companies very smooth and understandable. We have recommended state farm to many friends."
Profile photo of A Z

A Z

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Z
"Jon was very helpful setting up my home owners insurance and answering all my questions. It made things a lot easier with his assistance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lauren Green

Lauren Green

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Green
"James V. at this specific location went above and beyond for me to help me find car insurance for me and my vehicle. He was very patient and understanding and was able to get documents and papers over to me in lightning speed. I am truly appreciative of James and his positive and helpful attitude. Thanks a million James!"
Profile photo of Dillon Richards

Dillon Richards

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Richards
"Very responsive and helpful with all my questions and solution’s."
Profile photo of Sergi Luvish

Sergi Luvish

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sergi Luvish
"Worked with Jon McCullough on Auto and Home policy. Amazing experience. Got signed up in a matter of days. Had a detailed answer for every question/issue that came up. Will only work with Jon moving forward"
Profile photo of Francesca Ross-Sims

Francesca Ross-Sims

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Ross-Sims
"Bob is the absolute best!! I've had StateFarm for over a yr now, the longest I've ever had any insurance (sad, I know) but it's because of Bob! AWESOME communication, Extremely knowledgeable, honest, straightforward and professional. He's honestly the reason why I'm still with State Farm. Like a gd neighbor, Bob is on your side😊"
Profile photo of Clifton Ray Jr.

Clifton Ray Jr.

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clifton Ray Jr.
"James and Bob is terrific with helping me with my car insurance as well as my death insurance. They are always very polite and very helpful when it comes to my car insurance as well as death insurance. You guys are the best."
Profile photo of Jay

Jay

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay
"State farm always has the best prices. Jon was really helpful and easy to talk to. Definitely give him a call."